B2B Referral Partners

Partners

Jeremiah Bonetti

Owner/Contractor
OC&R
129 N. Stewart St
Orange, CA 92868
Mobile: (714) 719-1344
Bus Fax: (714) 923-9065
E-mail: jeremiah@ocandr.com
www.ocandr.com

Timothy J. Doering D C

Qualified Medical Evaluator
Main Place Chiropractic
1111 Town & Country Road,
Suite 6
Orange, CA 92868
Bus: (714) 542-3662
Bus Fax: (714) 569-0463
E-mail: tjdoeringdc@yahoo.com
www.doering.proadjustervision.com

Opal DuBrock

Notary Public, Signing Agent
ACCI Notary Services
Bus: (949) 433-2211
Bus Fax: (949) 861-7181
E-mail: opal@socalbni.com
www.socalbni.com

Steve Gambhir

Independent Sales Agent
First Data
19782 MacArthur Blve, Suite 225
Irvine, CA 92612
Bus: (949) 975-8222
Mobile: (949) 795-9066
Bus Fax: (949) 975-8220
E-mail: stevecsi@pacbell.net
www.fdis21.com

Sandra Garcia

Agent
State Farm Insurance
3530 E Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92869
Bus: (714) 532-5700
Bus Fax: (714) 532-5710
E-mail: sandra.garcia.tb4u@statefarm.com
www.sfinsuranceservices.com

Ernie Gonzalez

Principal
Hwy Auto
1119 W. Struck Ave
Orange, CA 92868
Bus: (714) 532-4499
Mobile: (714) 501-9956
E-mail: ernie@hwyauto.com
www.hwyauto.com

Yvonne Kuhn

Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
12341 Newport Avenue, Suite B-100
North Tustin, CA 92705
Bus: (714) 832-0800
Mobile: (714) 855-8396
Bus Fax: (877) 479-2043
E-mail: yvonne.kuhn@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com

Les Mitchell

Cool Tech
Bus: (800) 791-7678
714-584-0386

Tony Catizone

Luigi’s D’Italia Family Resturaunt
801 State College Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92806
Bus: (714) 490-0990
Bus Fax: (714) 533-1300
www.italianoc.com

Dr. Patricia Degraw-Schwartz

The Tooth Spa
Dentist
1122 Lincoln Ave, Suite 104
Orange, CA 92865
Bus: (714) 282-2490
E-mail: toothspa@gmail.com
www.toothspa.com

Kaja Donikowski

Independent Brand Partner
Nerium
9912 Colony Grove Lane
Villa Park, CA 92861
Bus: (714) 470-1136
E-mail: getkaja@gmail.com
www.kaja.nerium.com

Eric E. Marshall

Senior Relationship Banker
Union Bank
13300 Newport Ave
Tustin, CA 92780
Bus: (714) 730-9396
Mobile: (714) 730-9569
Bus Fax: (714) 731-7303
E-mail: Eric.Marshall@unionbank.com
www.unionbank.com

Diane McAlpine

Senior District Manager
ADP
7000 E. Village Drive
Buena Park, CA 90621
Bus: (714) 690-7262
Mobile: (714) 552-0549
Bus Fax: (714) 690-7275
E-mail: diane_mcalpine@adp.com
www.adp.com

Bob Mechling

All Home Repair
1436 E. Baldwin
Orange, CA 92865
E-mail: rbmorange@gmail.com

James L. Meier

Attorney at Law
Law Office of James L. Meier
2023 Greenleaf St.,
Santa Ana, CA 92706
Bus: (800) 655-9001
Bus Fax: (714) 242-7559
E-mail: jim@jmeierlawoffice.com
www.jmeierlawoffice.com

Pablo E. Ortiz

Principal
Ortiz Accountancy Group
2700 N. Main St, Suite 550
Santa Ana, CA 97705-6646
Bus: (714) 541-4646
Mobile: (714) 585-3001
Bus Fax: (714) 541-4555
E-mail: pablo@ortizaccountancy.com
www.ortizaccountancy.com

Luis Pena

Luis Carpet Care
Bus: (888) 375-4443
E-mail: luiscarpetcleaning@hotmail.com

Blake Shaver

Positive Property Solutions  PPS
650 N. Rose Drive, #450
Placentia, CA 92870
Bus: (714) 323-0093
Mobile: (714) 307-7134
Bus Fax: (714) 986-9063
E-mail: blake@ocpps.com
www.ocpps.com

Gary Swank

Financial Professional Associate
Prudential Insurance
1 Pointe Drive, Suite 510
Brea, CA 92821
Bus: (714) 989-2598
Mobile: (805) 504-6363
E-mail: gary.swank@prudential.com
www.prudential.com

Dan Treiber

Owner
Orange Park Masonry
9682 Dodson Way
Villa Park, CA 92861
Bus: (714) 203-7314
Mobile: (714) 269-3613
Bus Fax: (714) 974-6112
E-mail: dantribs@gmail.com
www.orangeparkmasonry.com

Dennis Villaroman

Director of Technical Operations
Latitude Networking Consulting
2700 N Main St, Suite 550
Santa Ana, CA 92705-6646
Bus: (714) 265-7692 Ext 1281
Bus Fax: (714) 227-3752
E-mail: dvillaroman@latitudenc.com
www.latitudenc.com

Brian K. Wat

Attorney at Law
Law Offices of Bryan K. Wat, APLC
500 N State College Blvd, Suite 1100
Orange, CA 92868
Bus: (714) 906-2816
Bus Fax: (714) 854-7662
E-mail: bryan@watlawfirm.com
www.watlawfirm.com